Chceck In
Check Out

Cuisine information

Alishan Youth Activity Center is located next to Lian Wan Pin Station and opposite to Tashan (Holy Mountain of “Zou”), which the altitude is 2000 meters, surrounded by Alishan Forest Railway(The three major railway in the world) that is the most innovative (European Holiday Inn), well-equipped, easy for parking, and the most spacious activity Architecture for tourists recreation in Alishan area. It has a unique scenic of “Tashan Sunset” with the ever-changing sea of clouds as if a beautiful Chinese painting fantasy. Towering clump of Japanese ceder, hundred years Taiwan Red Cypress, Pinus Taiwanensis、blooming Yoshino Cherry and Taiwan Cherry can be visited at a glance in the park. Especially the sunsets, sea of clouds, stars observing at night, night view of Yunlin and Chiayi which the whole scenery came into your view just like a paradise on earth can eliminate troubles in the world and enjoy the scene of wonderland.

Family-like warm and satisfied reception service is always our management idea, in order to cater for the requirement of era and leisure, all rooms’ floors are decorated by solid woods and Tatami style looked all brand new. There are 43 of large and small suites, conference rooms, convenience stores, KTV lounges , Youth Café –Sakura Inn can be used in meals, lodgings, activities for 212 tourists in the same time whether they are traveling , hiking, business groups leisure or conferences that all are your best choice.

  • about1
  • about2
  • about3

Alishan Youth Activity Center is located next to the beautiful Tashan, Alishan, our center include four particular sceneries of five “Sunset, Sea of Clouds, Forest and Railway” in Alishan .

Our chefs especially prepare Chinese Food for you , including Alishan local flavor meal and large groups of meal(that can be contained with 220 people), chefs make delicious feasts by the food materials of Alishan special-made horseradish, moringa tree, Fenci Lake Tofu, Cabbage etc.; and center prepares Chinese and Western breakfast buffet for tourists choosing of. Except for enjoying delicious meals in center’s restaurant, watching outside from the viewing windows that the scene of Tashan, Forest, Sakura and Sunset are at a glance with beautiful scenery merged into perfect enjoyment by four seasons with different changes.

There has Sakura Inn Café on the second floor that provides a variety of drinks, desserts and grinding coffee, cypress coffee, life-nurturing mini hotpots with tea fragrant and even more provide our unique horseradish coffee freely for tourists to choose from.

Our center offer free Wi-Fi in building(please bring your own laptop) for not only enjoying your leisure time during travel but also keeping updated with current events and information inquiries at any time.

【Target groups】

s center, in accordance with the Youth Activity Center residential facility management and safety maintenance regulations, order no. 1030000094B promulgated by the Taiwan youth education department of the Ministry of Education, is established and managed on a non-profit basis, and provide lodging for the following groups of people:
1. Student with valid document of enrollment
2. Adults who are below forty years old.
3. Any individual who are attending activities held by government agencies, schools, NGOs in relation to public welfare, education, service and training, health or culture.
4. Any staff or volunteer with the document of proof issued by the China Youth Corp.
5. Teachers or relatives accompany individuals that meet the first two criteria, which shall not exceed four people.

■ 中心TEL:(05)267-9561

關於我們
客房介紹
餐飲設施
場地設施
研習活動
私房景點
區域旅遊路線
交通資訊
最新訊息
與我們連絡
回救國團首頁
飯 店 :
入住日期:
退房日期:
間 數 :
中心簡介

阿里山青年活動中心座落在二萬坪車站旁,塔山(鄒族聖山)對面,海拔2000公尺,外有阿里山森林鐵道(世界三大高山鐵道)環繞,係阿里山地區建築最新穎(歐式度假旅館),設備完善、停車方便,活動場地最寬敞的遊客休憩場所。擁有得天獨厚的『塔山夕照』勝景,千變萬化的雲 海景致宛如國畫般秀麗幻境。園區巍峨的柳杉叢、百年紅檜、二葉松、盛開的吉野櫻、山櫻花都可以一覽無遺。尤其夕陽、雲海、夜間觀星、雲嘉夜景,盡收眼簾,恍如人間仙境,消除人間煩惱,享受仙境般的意境。

家庭化溫馨滿意的接待服務是本中心一向的經營理念,為了迎合時代及休閒的需求,所有房間全部均以實木地板建築,和式風格煥然一新。中心共設有大小套房四十三間、會議廳、便利商店、KTV交誼廳、Youth Cafe─櫻花小棧,可同時提供212人膳、宿、活動使用,無論是旅宿、登山健行、企業團體休閒或是會議研習等都是您最佳的選擇。

  • 本中心依內政部台內社字第0910031475號函研訂之「中國青年救國團所轄之青年活動中心住宿場所管理辦法」之意旨,服務對象為青年、學生與會員,入住時須出示相關身份證明,始得按規定辦理入住。

  • 中心特色

    阿里山青年活動中心位處美麗的阿里山塔山之旁,阿里山的五奇,中心就囊括了『夕陽、雲海、森林及鐵路』四奇。

    中心廚師為您精心特別準備的中式料理,包含阿里山特色風味餐及大型團體用餐(可容納220人),以阿里山特產山葵、明日葉、奮起湖豆腐、高山高麗菜… 等食材,製作美味餐飲盛宴;於假日期間,中心另有準備中西式自助式早餐,供旅友自行選擇。在中心餐廳用餐,除享用美味餐點外,從餐廳觀景窗往外看,塔山、森林、櫻花、夕陽盡收眼底,與四季不同變化的美麗景致融合成完美的享受。

    中心二樓櫻花小棧咖啡座,提供各式飲料、甜點及現磨咖啡、檜木咖啡、茶香養生小火鍋等,更有中心獨創之山葵咖啡,都可供旅友自由選擇。

    中心大樓提供免費無線上網(請自備手提電腦),供旅友在旅遊期間除了享受悠閒時光外,還可以隨時掌握時事脈動及資料查詢。






    救國團青 年活動中心

    也可以宣傳 你的粉絲專頁
    救國團阿里山青年活動中心 嘉義縣阿里山鄉香林村二萬坪106號 TEL:(05)267-9561,267-9874 FAX:(05)267-9562
    Copyright© 2008 All right reserved. 網站製作 - 旭海國際科技 線上訂房